When you click on “Submit Now” button a popup will appear and logged-in user can see list of resume created on a drop-down, so they can select their resume previously created. one user can create multiple resume and a text-area for application content. like bellow screenshot.
And logged-out user will see message for login and create resume first.
After selecting resume and content box user can submit application. one user can submit only one application for each job. when someone try to submit again it will show message Already Submitted