I purchased and downloaded the premium version (developer for 10 sites), and when I tried to install the plugin, it says that it failed because the folder already exists. Does this mean I have to remove the free version, and rebuild all of my accordions!?
Welcome to our forum.
Yes, you will need to delete older version first and then reinstall pro version, your data won’t be lost by uninstalling plugin.