I chose to by pass the User Verification for some user roles, can the confirmation email still be sent? I noticed it was turned off when I chose to bypass verification
Welcome to our forum.
It will only bypass verification check on login when a user role that’s selected on settings. And if you create a user from admin with selecetd role (like admin) it will automatically set this user verified status. when other roles will need verification as well.