Support reply may delay for 3 weeks due to corona virus outbreak, please send us email to support@pickplugins.com
0
All uses changed to pending approval after installing User Verficaion 1
hkramer99
Sep 13, 2018 09:16 AM 1 Answers General
Member Since Sep 2018
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe
Flag(0)

As per the subject, all uses on my site have been changed to pending approval after installing User Verification. Even if the user resets their password, they still remain in pending status and can't log in. If I have to manually approve all my users this could be quite time consuming.

2 Subscribers
All uses changed to pending approval after installing User Verficaion 1
All uses changed to pending approval after installing User Verficaion 3
Submit Answer
Please login to submit answer.
1 Answers
Sort By:
Best Answer
0
All uses changed to pending approval after installing User Verficaion 4
PickPlugins
Sep 13, 2018
Flag(0)

Welcome to our forum.

You can manually approve all user from user list, please follow the screenshot

View post on imgur.com

Let me know for more help.

Regards

Sign in to Reply
Replying as Submit