The Admin settings are deleted when disabling the User Verification plugin. So when I have to disable all the plugins to debug an issue, and then when I reactive the plugins, only the User Verification plugin requires me to reenter all the admin settings again. Can you please change this so the admin settings are not deleted when disabling the plugin.
Welcome to our forum.
I understand your issue, but sorry to say we don’t have such a feature to remove options on plugin deactivate or delete or uninstall. please note i have also check the plugin code, there is an action hook for plugin deactivate, but there is nothing to do with it ,