Good night. I have configured the system to automatically delete unverified users in 24 hours, but I see that it is not deleting them. Any guidance to fix it? Thank you.
Now it's working! You don't have to change anything.
Please note that if a new user is registered and doesn't verify their email, they're also unverified! But since they're new, so we have also added an option called Delay. We have added a 720-minute delay for new users to give them a chance to verify. Otherwise, they'll also get deleted.
If you customize any of these settings, please restart the Delete unverified users option. You can first set the value to No and then Yes.
Let us know if it helps.
We can see you've shared admin access, but we can't access the dashboard after logging in. Kindly change the role to higher so we can investigate.